top of page
  • Elizabeth A. McMorrow

Mauritius: Updated CRS Jurisdiction List

The Mauritius Revenue Authority (MRA) posted the updated list of Common Reporting Standard (CRS) Reportable Jurisdictions for Y2023 reporting. Mauritius added the following 16 jurisdictions:

The complete list of jurisdictions:

The deadline for reporting Y2023 data to the MRA is July 31, 2024.

For assistance, please contact me via my contact page or at

Recent Posts

See All

Switzerland Switching to FATCA Model 1 in 2027

On June 27, 2024, the U.S. and Switzerland signed a new FATCA agreement changing Switzerland from a Model 2 IGA jurisdiction to Model 1 IGA jurisdiction starting in 2027. Model 2 IGA The U.S.-Switzerl


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page